haiku three four zero.

Hello all!

my breath rises
above the factory roof
the clear night sky

I must give thanks also to Alarming man for nominating me for the inspiring blog award! I will have to do this properly, but like him, it will probably take me a month! I also have led a much less amazing life than him!
Thanks for reading!
Peace!

About El Norto

I write haiku. This is my haiku journal.
This entry was posted in Haiku, Poetry, Senryu and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to haiku three four zero.

  1. alarmingman says:

    Thanks for the kind words Haiku Bear. When I finally came up with the list, I did think, “wow, it has been an amazing life,” but to be honest I have met some pretty incredible people in my travels who have never left their respective countries. True wonder lies in the everyday – I try to capture it with haiku, but very often miss…

    • Haiku bear says:

      Of course this is true. Still however I think in your life you’ve done things I wish I had already. I suppose at 31 I’m still young enough!

Leave a Reply

