haiku two four six.

Hello all!

Sometimes I feel like I live an empty life. Life is just too easy and non dramatic. Sure I work hard and have inconsistent hours, and often long hours. And I struggle with my own issues as we all do. But sometimes I feel like life is too good! No grist for writing. There is plenty of course, you just have to look.

towels tumble dry

is there a cricket

in this laundry?

march rain

the remains of a cold

runs in my nose

Thanks for reading!

Peace!

About El Norto

I write haiku. This is my haiku journal.
This entry was posted in Haiku, Poetry, Senryu and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

