Haiku seventy seven.

Hello all!

I hate it when drunk people stop and talk to you, while you’re trying to read a book while you wait for the bus, and then you miss the bus because his stupid head was in the way! No I’m not a mormon, I just finished work at 9 and I’m on my way home to bed, as I have to start work again at 6:30am! Grrrrr! So uninspired at the moment, all that came to me in the last 24 hours is this one haiku, and it’s quite abstract, and came as I was falling asleep last night.

shadow of words

veil of tears

cascading night

That’s all folks!

Peace.

About El Norto

I write haiku. This is my haiku journal.
This entry was posted in Haiku, Poetry, Senryu. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

