The time for the fifty second post is here.

Hello. The past day has seen some inspiration, which has produced 3 haiku. Which I will present thusly:

One:

 

Golden weather ends

Time now for the hardships

of summer.

 

Two:

 

Like offerings

to an unknown god I

lift linen to shelf.

 

Three:

 

Servile smile

subservient pose

at work again.

 

Hope you enjoy them! Have a fantastic day! And remember everyday alive, is a good one.

Peace.

About El Norto

I write haiku. This is my haiku journal.
This entry was posted in Haiku, Poetry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The time for the fifty second post is here.

  1. symanntha says:

    The 2nd one is my favorite, I really like it!
    And yes, everyday we are alive and remotely healthy, its a good day!

  2. Indeed, I also like 2 the best.

  3. Haiku bear says:

    Thanks guys!

Leave a Reply

