48.

Feels like not so long ago I was doing the last post, but its been 16 hours already! Well it’s nothing special today. It’s inspired by my personal training session today.

 

Wet soil underhand

grass tips tickling nose and mouth

push ups in the park.

 

Well that’s all for today folks!

Peace.

About El Norto

I write haiku. This is my haiku journal.
This entry was posted in Haiku, Poetry and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 48.

  1. last post? why?

    thanks for being part of us in the past weeks.

    share if you could.
    keep up the excellence.

    • Haiku bear says:

      Last post? Not I! Not till next year! Will try to take part again, just quite busy at the moment. 🙂

      • Haiku bear says:

        Oh I see where you could of thought last post. But what I meant by that was “previous”, definitely not final! 😛

  2. alarmingman says:

    Actually, I think what Jingle Poetry means is, why set a time limit on your haiku? When your nose touched the grass tips, you touched something infinite… This poem is SO INCREDIBLY in the moment…

    • Haiku bear says:

      Thanks! Oh I will probably not stop! In fact I intend to keep going on after the due date. It just wont be everyday. The focus of the blog will be just whenever I can be bothered to do a post.

Leave a Reply

