#thirty eight hate.

Some perspiration,

Also precipitation.

Running in the rain.

 

Yes it rained while I was working today, and I had to run across the road quite a few times to the underground carpark. I was working in the concierge department, parking cars, or rather unparking them.

Peace.

About El Norto

I write haiku. This is my haiku journal.
This entry was posted in Haiku, Poetry and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to #thirty eight hate.

  1. Rochelle says:

    Haikus, they’re like the twitter of poetry are they not?

    • Rochelle says:

      oh and I’m so enjoying them too! Keep them coming Haiku Bear

    • Haiku bear says:

      Oh madame you offend my very sensibilities!

      • They are a little…but so much nicer. It’s like taking a moment of your life and capturing the sensation, instead of a twittered statement.

      • Haiku bear says:

        I’ll admit their brevity could draw the comparison, but I think undeservedly so, as the history of haiku is rich and long. Twittering is new (I find it rather pointless) and hasn’t developed much of a history. Also I don’t think many people put much thought into their tweets, whereas I put a great deal into my haikus, well mostly. In short I accept the comparison, but reject the conotation. 😛

Leave a Reply

