#31.

Slow day, not all day

Things going wrong, in strange ways

No work tomorrow.

I’m starting to sound like a diary, thats 2 haikus about work!

Peace!

About El Norto

I write haiku. This is my haiku journal.
This entry was posted in Haiku, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #31.

  1. symanntha says:

    I have worked retail- I know that feeling!

    • Haiku bear says:

      I don’t work in retail at the moment, I work in a hotel. However I did work in retail for 6 years, and somedays were murder, esp on the feet!

Leave a Reply

