The 11th day already!

I almost can’t believe it, I’ve lasted 11 days already!

Well had a good day at work, then an impromptue visit to a bar with my partner and his work colleague. Where we played bingo! My partners colleagues brother won! So this leads me to todays haiku! (yeah nice segue!)

Two away, now 1!

Vagrant sees his chance, sneaks in

To toilet, bingo!

I trust all is well in everyones respective worlds! And if not then my condolences.

Peace!

About El Norto

I write haiku. This is my haiku journal.
This entry was posted in Haiku, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The 11th day already!

  1. Exactly what kind of bear are you?
    Love the haiku!

Leave a Reply

